St Cubert Services

CUBERT-ST CUBERT CHURCH

Sunday 6th October All Age Family Service 9.30am

Tuesday 8th October Holy Communion 6.00pm

Sunday 13th October Holy Communion 9.30am

Sunday 20th October  Morning Worship 9.30am

Sunday 27th October Holy Communion 9.30am

Sunday 3trd November All Age Family Service 9.30am

Tuesday 5th November Holy Communion 6.00pm

Sunday 10th November Holy Communion for Remembrance 9.30am (Methodists attending this service)

Sunday 17th November Morning Worship 9.30am

Sunday 24th November Holy Communion 9.30am

Sunday 1st December All Age Family Service 9.30am

Tuesday 3rd December Holy Communion 6.00pm

Sunday 8th December Holy Communion 9.30am

Sunday 8th December Christingle 4.00pm

Sunday 15th December  Morning Worship 9.30am

Sunday 22nd December Holy Communion 9.30am

Wednesday 24th December Crib Service 3.00pm

Wednesday 24th December Holy Communion for Christmas Eve 10.00pm

Thursday 25th December Holy Communion for Christmas Day 9.30am